Youth Ministries Calendar

youth ministries calendar

Tuesday, Jun. 27
7 p.m.
Movie Night @ the Jenkins' house

Thursday, Jul. 6
Chestnut Fellowship Outing
Water Country USA
Meet at the church at 10 a.m.

Monday, Jul. 10 — Friday, Jul. 14
Vacation Bible School (youth needed to help)

Tuesday, Jul. 11
After VBS, youth go to Rita's

Sunday, Jul. 15 — Friday, Jul. 21
SPY Mission Trip

Tuesday, Jul. 25
5 p.m.
Pizza and Pool Party
Meet at Chestnut

Tuesday, Aug. 1
Movie Night @ the Twiggs' house

Tuesday, Aug. 8
Drive-by devotion and family ice cream outing (location TBA)

Friday, Aug. 18 — Saturday, Aug. 19
Pool Party and Back-to-School Lock-in

Sunday, Aug. 27
Chestnut Fellowship Outing
Busch Gardens